Contact Information

18837 W. 115th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 832-5311

State Capitol,
Room 445-S A
Topeka, KS 66612
(785) 296-7382

Click Here to download Julia's vCard

Social Media

Follow me on Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube

Scan This QR Code to Save My Contact Information

qr code

Paid for by Julia Lynn
for State Senate:
Jay Davidson, CPA - Treasurer


I am honored and privileged to serve as the State Senator from the 9th District of Kansas. Please contact me if I can help you in any way!


My latest tweets! Julia Lynn Twitter





Leadership and Committee Assignments


Senate Assistant Majority Leader



Senate Commerce, Chair

Senate Assessment & Taxation

Senate Judiciary

Senate Utilities

Interstate Cooperation Committee

Joint Legislative Post Audit Committee


NEW: Vice-Chair of the NCSL Communications, Financial Services & Interstate Commerce Committee



Important Links

Find out what elected officials represent you at every level


Recent Pictures


Leadership Kansas
“Checking out the farm equipment during a recent Leadership Kansas trip to Garden City.”



With my lovely friend Maria Copeland of Etceterally Yours showing off an outfit from her collection.


“After signing a bill that proponents say will help bring growth and opportunity and opponents say will limit the maximum weekly unemployment benefit to workers and decrease employer contributions to the unemployment insurance trust fund, Gov. Sam Brownback, right, deferred multiple questions to lawmakers including Sen. Julia Lynn, R-Olathe, who said the merit system in place is solid and that lawmakers had received assurances from federal officials the funds are not in danger.”






My office staff: (L to R) Debbie Bartuccio, Ken Benjamin,
Julia Lynn, Chris Helt





To see more pictures go to my Photo Gallery